Please fill in the contact form below. We will respond as soon as possible. Sometimes, due to other commitments you may not receive an immediate reply.

    Please select your reason for contacting us*

    Tashi Mannox
    Four Seals

    Four Seals

    Known as the Four Hallmarks, these The Four Seals are fundamental to the Buddha’s teachings:

    • All that is impermanent.
    • All that is tainted is suffering.
    • All phenomena are empty and devoid of self.
    • Nirvana is peace.

    Each of these four Dharmas are headed with a small red seal, one of Tashi’s personal seals རྒྱ་ which literally translates as ‘seal’.

    – Scribed in Tibetan Tsugtung script.

    Created for and featured in ‘Sacred Scripts’ – A Meditative Journey Through Tibetan calligraphy.

    Issued with this artwork is a Certificate of Authentication with description, which serves as provenance, as well as a recipe of value for insurance purposes.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Four Seals”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Share this page on