Please fill in the contact form below. We will respond as soon as possible. Sometimes, due to other commitments you may not receive an immediate reply.

    Please select your reason for contacting us*

    Tashi Mannox
    The Four Contemplations series

    The Four Contemplations series

    The Four Contemplations, are for the Tibetan Buddhist, traditionally meditated upon as a preliminary practice in order to develop and further a firm spiritual foundation.

    To appreciate and fully understand each of these fundamentals, establishes wholesome values in life and spiritual practice.

    1 – Precious Human Birth.
    2 – Impermanence.
    3 – Karma, Cause and Effect.
    4 – Samsara, cyclic existence.

    These four topic have been individually interpreted to illustrate their meaning, which are intended to be visually thought-provoking reminders of such essential values.

    These four masterpieces are sold together as a set of four only.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “The Four Contemplations series”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Share this page on